Team

 Thomas SteikertName:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Steikert
Geschäftsführer
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
thomas.steikert@metestec.de
 Oliver HauskellerName:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Oliver Hauskeller
Technische Leitung
+49(0)34671 / 55793-13
oliver.hauskeller@metestec.de
 Annett SchmidtName:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Annett Schmidt
Buchhaltung
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
annett.schmidt@metestec.de
 Evelin BiedermannName:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Evelin Biedermann
Buchhaltung
+49(0)34671 / 55793-16
evelin.biedermann@metestec.de
 Liliya HirschfeldName:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Liliya Hirschfeld
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
liliya.hirschfeld@metestec.de
 Mandy ThielName:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Mandy Thiel
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
mandy.thiel@metestec.de