Thomas Steikert Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Steikert
Geschäftsführer
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
thomas.steikert@metestec.de
  Oliver Hauskeller Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Oliver Hauskeller
Technische Leitung
+49(0)34671 / 55793-13
oliver.hauskeller@metestec.de
  Tonio Sckerl Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Dipl.-Ing. Tonio Sckerl
Vertriebsleiter Berlin
+49(0)3322/4231-805
tonio.sckerl@metestec.de
  Tobias Wüstemann Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
B.-Eng. Tobias Wüstemann
Projektingenieur
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
tobias.wuestemann@metestec.de
  Annett Schmidt Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Annett Schmidt
Buchhaltung
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
annett.schmidt@metestec.de
  Evelin Biedermann Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Evelin Biedermann
Buchhaltung
+49(0)34671 / 55793-16
evelin.biedermann@metestec.de
  Ingrid Schweser Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Ingrid Schweser
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49(0)34671 / 55793-21
ingrid.schweser@metestec.de
  Liliya Hirschfeld Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Liliya Hirschfeld
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
liliya.hirschfeld@metestec.de
  Mandy Thiel Name:
Funktion:
Tel.:
Mail:
Mandy Thiel
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49(0)34671 / 55793-0
mandy.thiel@metestec.de
       
Zurück

   Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.